Fill out an application with a description of your proposal.


Error


Error


Error


Error

About GameShock

Gameshock is the actively developing company, the publisher and developer of games for wide audience — Internet users, social networks and mobile devices. Our company was founded in 2006 and published different game projects of various complexity which have firmly taken the place in the market of the game industry. There are published more than 30 games on leading social and mobile platforms such as facebook, odnoklassniki, vk, my world, appstore and google play. Among our games are "Light and darkness", "Fair", "The saga about dragons", " The Golden Age" and others. Every month more than 5 million users play our games.


Today the game industry — is the market with the huge competition where the fight for attention of multimillion army of players is conducted. As the skilled company, we understand that isn't easy to realize the ideas and to embody their potential in reality without having the corresponding experience. That is why we want to help perspective developers and small studios to begin successful work in game branch significantly increasing chances of a successful market launch of your games and we know how to make it.


We are interested in all types of games, from the Freemium to more traditional with payment for content downloadings, and on any platform, including iOS, Android, Windows Phone 8, OS X, and PC so don't waste time and contact us. We offer as the publisher:

- mentoring and professional recommendations concerning development of your game;

- working together with our leading experts in area of design, marketing, analytics and many other things;

- professional marketing for advance of your game;

- localization;

- community management and user support;

- the developed infrastructure of analytics with support of the analysis of data;

- the game publication on all leading social networks (OK, VK, FB, MM, photoland) and mobile platforms (appstore, googleplay, wpstore)


Do you want to cooperate?

First of all, you have to have game. And doesn't matter if it is simple the demo, the first "crude" version, or game ready to the market launch. Also doesn't matter for what social network or a mobile platform game is focused. If the aforesaid treats you, don't hesitate to address to Gameshock.

Do you want to cooperate?

Заполните заявку с описанием вашего предложения.


Ошибка заполнения поля


Ошибка заполнения поля


Ошибка заполнения поля


Ошибка заполнения поля

O GameShock

Gameshock - это активно развивающийся компания издатель и разработчик игр для широкой аудитории — пользователей интернет, социальных сетей и мобильных устройств. Основанная в 2006 году наша компания издавала игровые проекты различной сложности, твердо занявшие свое место на рынке игровой индустрии. Так издано более 30 игр на ведущих социальных и мобильных платформах: facebook, одноклассники, вк, мой мир, appstore и google play. среди них: «свет и тьма», «ярмарка», «сага о драконах», «золотой век» и другие. каждый месяц более 5 миллионов пользователей играют в наши игры.

Сегодня игровая индустрия — это рынок с огромной конкуренцией, где ведется борьба за внимание многомиллионной армии игроков. Как опытная компания, мы понимаем, что не легко, реализовать свои идеи и воплотить их потенциал в реальность не имея соответствующего опыта. Вот почему мы хотим помочь перспективным разработчикам и небольшим студиям начать успешную работу в игровой отрасли, существенно увеличивая шансы успешного вывода на рынок ваших игр и мы знаем как это сделать.


Мы заинтересованы во всех видах игр, от Freemium к более традиционным с оплатой за скачивания контента, и на любой платформе, включая iOS , Android , Windows Phone 8, OS X, и PC, так что не теряйте времени и свяжитесь с нами. Что мы предлагаем в качестве издателя:

  • наставничество и профессиональные рекомендации по развитию вашей игры;
  • работа вместе с нашими ведущими специалистами в области дизайна, маркетинга, аналитики и многое другое;
  • профессиональный маркетингом для продвижения вашей игры;
  • локализация;
  • комьюнити-менеджмент и поддержка пользователей;
  • развитая инфраструктура аналитики, с поддержкой анализа данных;
  • публикацию игры во всех ведущих социальных сетях (OK, VK, FB, ММ, фотострана) и мобильных платформах (appstore, googleplay, wpstore)

Хотите сотрудничать?

Прежде всего, вы должны иметь саму игру. Причем не имеет значения, если это просто демо, первая «сырая» версия, или игра готовая к выводу на рынок. Также не имеет значения для какой социальной сети или мобильной платформы ориентирована игра. Если вышеописанное относятся к Вам , не стесняйтесь обращайтесь в Gameshock.

Хотите сотрудничать?